

Meeting of IQAC with the Teacher-in-Charges of all Departments is scheduled for Friday 05, 2019 at 10 am in the Office of the Principal.

IQAC Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, Univ of Delhi <iqacdducollege@gmail.com>

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:56 PM

To: "Dr. Savita Gahlaut" <savita_gahlaut@yahoo.com>, VINOD KUMAR <vkmedhavi65@gmail.com>, vinayak nadir <sunitanadir@yahoo.co.in>, Varnika Bhatia <varnikabhatia@yahoo.com>, "Dr. Lathika Nair" <lathika110@yahoo.co.in>, Dr Ravinder Kaur <ravdduc@gmail.com>, Shweta Wadhera <shweta.du@gmail.com>, "Dr. Jayini Adhayapak" <jayiniadhyapak@yahoo.com>, Deepa Kamra <deepakamra.dse@gmail.com>, "Dr. Vandana Gupta" <vandana_66dduc@yahoo.co.in>, "Dr. Himanshu Prasad Roy" <himanshuroy1@yahoo.co.in>

Cc: poonam kasturi <kasturipoonam71@gmail.com>, Kulvinder Singh <kulvinder.physics@gmail.com>, "Dr. Sachin Mittal" <mittal_sachindr@rediffmail.com>, Anuja soni <30.anuja@gmail.com>, Sikander Aggarwal <saggarwal.ddu@gmail.com>, Madhuri Varshney <madhuridwarka@gmail.com>, Rahul Singh <rahul.singh@bimtech.ac.in>, Ddu College <principaldducollege@gmail.com>, "Dr. Hem Chand Jain" <hemchandjain@yahoo.co.in>

Kind Attention: Teacher-in-Charges of All Departments

Dear All

Meeting of IQAC with the Teacher-in-Charges of all Departments is scheduled for Friday 05, 2019 at 10 am in the Office of the Principal.

Agenda

- 1. Preparation of Self Study Report of the Departments for NAAC Second Cycle
- 2. Update on the Annual Report of the College for the Year 2018-2019
- 3. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair

With regards

Dr. Manoj Saxena (Coordinator-IQAC) Associate Professor Department of Electronics Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College University of Delhi Dwarka Sector-3, New Delhi 110078 Mobile: 09968393104

Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Chemistry & Convener-ADC
- 2. Dr. Savita Gehlaut, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Physics
- 3. Ms. Sunita Nadir, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Ravinder Kaur, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Electronics
- 5. Ms. Shweta Wadhera, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Computer Science
- 6. Dr. Varnika Bhatia, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Botany
- 7. Dr. Lathika Nair, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Zoology
- 8. Dr. Vandana Gupta, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Commerce
- 9. Dr. Jayini Adhyapak, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of English
- 10. Dr. Himnshu P Roy, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Humanities
- 11. Dr. Deepa Kamra, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Management Studies